My Favorite Investment Apps for beginners.

Investment can be a brain buster, especially for beginners like I was and I’m sure for you too. In this blog I will share my two favorites investment apps I used to get my feet wet in the stock market. Enjoy and let me know in the comments how you like them.

Apps I’ll be sharing:

Let’s start off with Acorn seeing it was one of the first I started with.

All images taken from Apps.

I wouldn’t call myself an pro investor, yet. When I realized that I’m in my thirty’s, I had no savings, no retirement and no investment set up. Including having a family of 5. I needed to get my life together.

I came to the realization that I needed to get up off my ass and do something about. The Most High and my ancestors has put many ideas to me to do accomplish this. But I allow fear and what others say to hold me back.

But not anymore… I for one is doing something with my life. One app that gave me the opportunity to do and open the gateway for me to inved is with Acorn. It allow me to learn so much about investment.

Acorn For me it helps me to save and invest at the same time. I set up my portfolio for with just few simple questions and from there it has set me on my way to investment world and saving. Especially since I have been using it for few months now. I’m a beginner of investment so this one app has been perfect.
Now not only is this a great investment app and I’m allowing them to round up my changes and once hit a $5 it will auntomatically invest for me. I also manually deposit $7 a week to knock up my investment. Which has help because my dividends in return has been good.
Acorn is doing good for me so far here is a screen shot of my balance today.

Now let me tell you this app is not a get rich apps. You have to have patience water it and watch it to grow.

  1. Get a free $5 just for signing up when you use my invite link 👉👉👉👉 https://acorns.com/invite/XDN6SE
  2. They have a great “Found Money” section where if you shop at one of there partner stores they will put a certain % into your invest.
  3. There referral program is pretty good. Just like the 1st perk. They will give YOU a free $5 just to refer them. Just make sure they sign up with your link.

CAN YOU SAY FREE MONEY!!! YES I’LL TAKE THAT PLEASE. 🤑

Why not start somewhere then start with Acorn.

Join here, Acorn 😄

Robinhood is an amazing app and my second favorite to use. It allows you to make unlimited commission-free trades in stocks, ETFs, and options with Robinhood Financial, as well as buy and sell cryptocurrencies with Robinhood Crypto.
They Introduced Their Fractional Shares;

Which means you can invest in thousands of stocks with as little as $1. And when you’re ready and as you you grow. You can choose how much you want to invest, and they’ll convert from dollars to parts of a whole share.
I’ve been using this app for many years. Here is a quick image so for of 2020.

Build a Balanced Portfolio Customize your portfolio with pieces of different companies and funds to help reduce risk. Trade in real time is also available.
I love the fact that they make investing in the financial markets more affordable for beginners. It’s more intuitive, and more fun, no matter how much experience you have. You are definitely going to learn as you grow in your investment journey. The app shows & handles everything for you.

Benefits:

    Get a free stock just for signing up when you use my invite link 👉👉👉 https://join.robinhood.com/janiels

      And many other perks on the app waiting for you.

      Why I enjoyed also investing with Stash app?

      Most of the time I use stash kinda as an saving account. So all I do is really leave money in there and let it build up. I do the same with Acorn. Stash is a personal finance app that simplifies investing, making it easy and affordable for everyday Americans to build wealth and achieve their financial goals.

      Stash was built with a simple philosophy: everyone should have access to investing. Thanks to fractional shares, anyone can invest in the stock market with $5 or less. And along with other investing and saving tools, like the Stock-Back®Card,1 Stash helps more than 5 million people reach their financial goals. (This is not an endorsement or a statement of satisfaction by any Stash client and is defined by the number of clients who have e-signed. It’s very important to plan on investing in the future, for retirement and your children is very important.


      Looking to master you’re money? Checj out Akashx, master digital currency & trading.

      Our mission is to provide traders at all levels all the necessary tools, solutions, and education to master their digital currency portfolio.

      For the first time ever, the Akashx memberships give traders a comprehensive platform to capitalize on the emerging Forex and Cryptocurrency industries.

      What is the Forex?

      The foreign exchange market is a global decentralized market for the trading of the world’s currencies. This market determines foreign exchange rates for every currency and includes all aspects of buying, selling and exchanging currencies at current or determined prices.

      Leave a comment